The Huffington Post blurb/link to my Lifetime interview…

Read it/watch it by clicking here

Oh, and btw, just found out that I am a candidate for the surgery I have been hoping to have (see last post)…you know, the “ass transplant” surgery…

YC

3 Responses to The Huffington Post blurb/link to my Lifetime interview…

  1. Diane says:

    Hi Lauren – I have a very close friend whose best friend had this done. She is very slight built as well and it was a tough recovery. She also complained of non-sensitivity in the new breast. Now, about 6 months later, she’s cancer free (most important), looks great and feels great. This breast surgery is very, very natural looking.

  2. Hi, Lauren. I know this has nothing to do with the “ass transplant” surgery. But, have a question and figured this was the best way to get you.

    My name is Eden Kozlowski. I am the co-editor on the meditation page for the non-profit website http://www.allthingshealing.com. I am seeking permission to reprint your article “Walking Meditation for Non-Meditators.” Full credit will be noted and I will include any links for more info that you would like.

    Let me know and thank you, Eden Kozlowski
    My direct page on the all things healing website is located here:
    http://www.allthingshealing.com/articles.php?itemID=34

Leave a comment