But I’m really okay now….

I’ll write more later, but for now, let me just say that the silver lining in all of this is that hyperbaric therapy has done wonders for my joints…my flexibility is off the charts (for me):

More later.

YC

4 Responses to But I’m really okay now….

  1. Claudia says:

    Yes U.D. is looking good, here is hoping you write more…

  2. Emma says:

    that first picture is esp great!

  3. These pictures are awesome! Thanks also for sharing. Your journey truly is inspiring!

    Namaste.
    Lisa

  4. Great pictures! So flexible. Thanks for sharing them.

Leave a Reply

