I can’t belive I JUST found this…

This is a photo of Val (CT Shala Val), performing in the 1984 Olympics!

Way cool.

Still sick today. Don’t see much chance of any yoga. But not ruling it out if I feel better later.

YC

7 Responses to I can’t belive I JUST found this…

  1. DebPC says:

    Uh, she appears to be performing syncopated bowling. But it did wonders for her quads.

    And stop Googlestalking people.

    Find anything good on me?

  2. Anonymous says:

    Is Val competing in a combined gymnastics & bowling event?

  3. Yoga Chickie says:

    Val is soooo strong, seriously. So, I wouldn't be shocked if it WERE a bowling ball, although I have a feeling it wasn't!

  4. Anonymous says:

    Nice photo! She doesn't still look like that, does she?

  5. Yoga Chickie says:

    She has aged beautifully. I think she looks better now.

  6. alfia says:

    Feel better soon, Lauren!

  7. hyla says:

    i believe its swedish gymnastics, uses a ball & music

Leave a Reply

