I’m going to grad school!!!

YAY!!! I mean, I THINK I am. I have to get in first. And I have to work out my schedule. And I have to get student loans to pay for it. But other than that, I am SOOOO going to grad school!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

And when I am done, I will actually be able to do something with my life that doesn’t require working long hours behind a desk for people who just push money around!!!

I am soooooo motivated now!

YC

6 Responses to I’m going to grad school!!!

  1. Wayne says:

    Congratulations – what are you going to study?

  2. Ursula says:

    That was also my question Wayne.

    I am soooooooooo curious Lauren. What are the contents of your studies.

    It is my destiny to learn my whole life. When I was 47 I passed the most difficult test of the Chamber of Commerce here. I was among the oldest, but I don’t care. When you stop learning, then you are old is my conviction.

    Much luck for your new learning adventure.

    Ursula

  3. Claudia says:

    Congratulations!!! well done, and you can SOOO do it! 🙂

    Please tell us what you’d like to study

  4. Yoga Chickie says:

    Psychology: Mental Health Counseling.

  5. Ursula says:

    That’s good. I think you will be very good at it.

  6. DebPC says:

    You do realize that this will cut into the two hour practice sessions followed by walks in the garden and other assorted leisure activities, yes?

Leave a Reply

