Newsflash: Breast Cancer Sucks, And You Could Die From It.


Here’s my latest rant on the Huffington Post: Newsflash: Breast Cancer Sucks, And You Could Die From It.

It’s tough to make a case for that when you’re alive and well and living in the suburbs. But I think a lot of people tend to forget it, and it’s pretty easy to do so these days. My article discusses why that is – and, please be forewarned: I lay partial blame on the Knicks City Dancers.

YC

2 Responses to Newsflash: Breast Cancer Sucks, And You Could Die From It.

  1. DebPC says:

    Hey. I take offense. I have a friend who used to be a Denver Nuggets Dancer and she is very nice and cool and I’m sure cares deeply about breast cancer.

    Kidding. About being offended. She really was a Nuggets dancer and I have no idea how she feels about BC.

    Nice Huff Po piece, for real.

  2. Yoga Chickie says:

    You have a friend who is a Nuggets Dancer? COOL! I want to be a Nuggets Dancer!!!

Leave a Reply

