Posh-Asana: Do You Have To Be Rich to Do Yoga?

Um, maybe not, but it sure helps?

See what else I have to say on the topic at:

The Huffington Post: Lauren Cahn.

Become a fan too while you’re at it. Leave a comment, whether you disagree with my take on the topic or not. ESPECIALLY if you disagree, actually.

Please? I’ll remember you when I’m slightly more famous than I am now, which is not really that famous at all, but still…

YC

2 Responses to Posh-Asana: Do You Have To Be Rich to Do Yoga?

  1. EV Poser says:

    How often will you be writing articles for the HP?

  2. Hello! says:

    this is a topic I am glad someone brought up, because rich yoga people kill me, and Yoga studios with rich clients are extremely snooty. That is against everyhting that yoga teaches us. Great article!

Leave a Reply

