practice and all is ….. ?

3 Responses to practice and all is ….. ?

  1. elise says:

    well done!

  2. joy suzanne says:

    I’m still too scared to try! Good job.

  3. Yoga Chickie says:

    Some people are much more game to stand up than to drop back. Funny that. I have been dropping back for a couple of years. Standing up is the scary thing to me.

    The assistant at YS on Sunday told me that I have very flexible ankles. Perhaps that is why dropping back has been easy for me. Flexible ankles probably don’t help at all in standing up…

Leave a Reply

