FINALLY!!!!

Finally we have a brilliant, original satire! And even though I am the target, this is very good
shit! Keep it coming!

YC

9 Responses to FINALLY!!!!

  1. BeBe says:

    I think you wrote it, YC. You are all the chickies that will emerge now. (You always enjoyed Philip Roth.)

    BeBe, CeCe or DeDe or FiFi . . . or MiMi

  2. Yogamum says:

    I have to admit that my first thought was the same as BeBe’s…

    I am a sensitive type who can’t really handle snark so I try to stay out of these things, but good for you for being a good sport!

  3. Yoga Chickie says:

    OK, let’s just give me the credit!

  4. skelly says:

    Bebe why dont you blog no more?

  5. BeBe says:

    I blog only when necessary.

  6. Yoga Chickie says:

    s – what happened to our dueling poke-masters?

  7. Yoga Chickie says:

    It is so funny that the Boring Chickie blog has more hits per day than Laksmi’s!!!

  8. Dinnerland says:

    That is scary. Maybe it is meant to be funny– but that person seems filled with hate.

  9. Yoga Chickie says:

    It is pretty scary. Good thing the person I think is doing it lives across the country.

Leave a Reply

