Letters from Camp, part 2

Dear Mommy and Daddy,

I ran in the 50 yard dash and won. I played in the Basketball Tournament at Pontiac and saw Brett and Jacob. I didn’t see Ryan. When I played We Will Rock You at the Talent Show, everyone clapped and stomped. You already have written eight letters to me, so you only have 9 more. Please send me 5 dollars for sodas.

From,

Brian
One Response to Letters from Camp, part 2

  1. seo informationfbg50y says:

    hydroponics can increase your yield by 40% see what nasa is doing on mars.
    This hydroponic gardening site will show you the latest and greatest

Leave a Reply

