ClearBlue Pee-easy

I just found this title in my unpublished drafts. I am not exactly sure what I had in mind, but I *think* that I had just seen a television commercial for a pregnancy test in which they actually show the tip of the pregnancy test being wet by a steam of, well, what else? I found it shocking, and heartily unappealing.

I mean, I got it. It’s pee-on-a-stick simple. But do they really need to show the pee hitting the stick?

I’m just saying.

Update: OH!! I just found this on YouTube! Now you will know what I am talking about, minus the artistic license…

YC

2 Responses to ClearBlue Pee-easy

  1. Debby says:

    Oh my god. You just made my day!! Methinks you are too easily offended. This is classic. I love this. It’s so space-age!

  2. YC says:

    I think I’m kind of a puritan at heart…

Leave a Reply

