Yoga Chickie-tsa

Done.

I loooove Setu B.

I almost ran someone over just now – his fault, totally. He looked into my windshield and mouthed, “Thank you” (as in, for not killing him). I smiled….just doin’ my job, just doin’ my job.

YC

5 Responses to Yoga Chickie-tsa

  1. Ursula says:

    I do this pose, but I think it is too much pressure on the neck. Now you are through. Congratulations. Ursula

  2. Carl says:

    What do you mean “done?” You are not done.

  3. YC says:

    I meant done with the learning of new poses in Primary. I thought that was clear. Ah well. I was driving at the time and nearly running a man over.

    I will never be done with yoga…

  4. Carl says:

    Oh it was clear. I just thought I should razz you a little bit. I guess re-learning poses anew isn’t the same as being given them the first time.

  5. laksmi says:

    Oh, and yes, Laksmi’s voodoo on Sir is now complete. Now Laksmi will work on YC herself, for backbends.

Leave a Reply

