Private blogging, not all it’s cracked up to be,

at least on Blogger. I’m hearing that there is no way to log in unless you have or open a gmail account, and I can see how that might be annoying. So, well, yeah, I am going to give it a try again, out there in public. A little bit cautiously. A little bit jadedly. A little bit of the wind out of my sails about the whole putting it out there thing. But we shall see.

YC

One Response to Private blogging, not all it’s cracked up to be,

  1. kayla says:

    If you need a gmail account invite, let me know. Gmail is okay, it takes a little bit of getting used to, but I like it.

Leave a Reply

