Love Lost? Miss Maggie Grace? Find Frat Boy Humor Humorous?

Well then….Nobody’s Watching Lost….

YC

5 Responses to Love Lost? Miss Maggie Grace? Find Frat Boy Humor Humorous?

  1. Tiffersll says:

    I don’t have cable lady.

  2. yoga chickie says:

    Lost is on ABC.

    Nonsequitur?

  3. Tiffersll says:

    LOL well, I don’t have a tv that connects properly to cable – let’s just put it that way….maybe I’ll go rent dvd’s from previous seasons…I can watch DVDs

  4. yoga chickie says:

    I’m thinkin’…eh, why bother? TV’s just another addiction, another escape. You’re better off without it! My most productive years were my college years when I didn’t own a tv.

  5. Dinnerland says:

    YC:
    When we talked today, we didn’t talk about the fact that I have a similar ‘obsession’– not only sociopaths, but all true crime.
    must be genetic.

Leave a Reply

