I scooped Slate! I scooped Slate!

Cuz I thought of it first, na na nana na.

(Okay, now, I am neither egotistical enough nor insane enough to assume that Seth Stevenson and his Slate editors actually READ Yoga Chickie…nevertheless, chronologically speaking, I did, in fact, tackle it “head on” one day earlier than they).

Apply directly to the head!

YC

3 Responses to I scooped Slate! I scooped Slate!

  1. Wayne says:

    But wait, there’s more! Seen on CNN just after reading your blog… ActivOn!!

    http://www.walgreens.com/store/product.jsp?CATID=100994&navAction=jump&navCount=0&skuid=sku2303251&id=prod2303773

    Will Yoga Chickie be adding this to her shala bag along with “The Quicker Picker Upper”?

  2. Dani says:

    that commercial bothers me–Why do they have to say it three times?

  3. ciodude says:

    (lol) Good scoop!

Leave a Reply

