Ashtanga Yoga Shala Summer Camp 2006

.flickr-photo { border: solid 2px #000000; }.flickr-yourcomment { }.flickr-frame { text-align: left; padding: 3px; }.flickr-caption { font-size: 0.8em; margin-top: 0px; }

I slept in a tent!

In the woods!

All by myself!

I took an outdoor shower!

Without a shower curtain!

I ate mung beans!

I did dishes!

Without a dishwasher!

I lived to tell the tale!

It was awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

More later! Must take a long bath and check my body for ticks.

🙂 YC

2 Responses to Ashtanga Yoga Shala Summer Camp 2006

  1. Sergio says:

    Tell us all about it!

    PS: Lovely pic!

  2. Sue says:

    You go girl! You’re much braver than me with the camping thing… hope you had a good time, I’m looking forward to your report.

Leave a Reply

